This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44 (0) 8435080328
Stel uw reservering samen
Hotel kiezen
Vlucht + Hotel
Aankomst
Vertrek
Aantal kamers
*Kinderen van 2 tot 11 jaar
Mijn reservering
Selecteer aankomstdatum Selecteer vertrekdatum
Corporate Star Traveler
Bent u uw wachtwoord vergeten?
Voor de telefonische afhandeling van gelijk welke stappen zijn wij 24 uur per dag bereikbaar op 902 93 24 24.

Klik hier voor meer informatie over de aanbiedingen Vlucht + Hotel.
Kies uw reisbestemming
Eurostars Washington Irving
Paseo del Generalife N.10 Granada 18009 Spanje
Eurostars Washington Irving
Laagste prijs garantie
Beoordelingen
Met trots tonen wij u de meningen van onze gasten
  • Schoonmaak
  • Persoonlijke attentie
  • Comfort van de kamers
  • Ligging
  • Hotelfaciliteiten
  • Ontbijt
Beoordelingen van Onze gasten
9.2
Uitstekend
1934 Onze gasten beoordelen ons als volgt
100
Aanbevelingen
1288 Onze gasten zijn onze garantie
  • Schoonmaak 10 /10
  • Persoonlijke attentie 8 /10
  • Comfort van de kamers 10 /10
  • Ligging 10 /10
  • Hotelfaciliteiten 9 /10
  • Ontbijt 10 /10
  • 03/10/2019 - Anita, ES
    MOOI 5 STERREN HOTEL
    Hotel ligt perfect voor een bezoek aan het alhambra. naar de stad granada is een flinke wandeling van ongeveer 15/20 minuten naar beneden, naar boven is het een flinke klim. taxi terug is ongeveer 6,- in de avond is er niets te doen in het hotel, de bar is ongezellig en niet bemand. het zwembad is klein met een paar ligbedden eromheen, prima om even af te koelen. personeel is super vriendelijk!
  • 9.5
    aanbevolen
  • Schoonmaak 9 /10
  • Persoonlijke attentie 9 /10
  • Comfort van de kamers 9 /10
  • Ligging 10 /10
  • Hotelfaciliteiten 10 /10
  • Ontbijt 10 /10
  • 03/09/2019 - Theodorus M.C., NL
    --
    --
  • 9.5
    aanbevolen
  • Schoonmaak 9 /10
  • Persoonlijke attentie 10 /10
  • Comfort van de kamers 9 /10
  • Ligging 10 /10
  • Hotelfaciliteiten 9 /10
  • Ontbijt 10 /10
  • 08/07/2019 - Pieter, NL
    FEEDBACK FOR EVEN BETTER REVIEWS...
    Hi there! first of all; we had a wonderful stay in the washington irving. the staff is the best! to get even better reviews in the future; here are some tips and feedback: - our bathroomfloor got very wet and slippery when showering. some changes to the doors are necessary. and the door itself opens inwards so people who are a bit less slim can’t get under the shower.- we missed some hooks in the bathroom to hang our towels and our toilet bags. also some cotton buds would be nice to add to the toiletries. and a toilet brush could be nice to have available...- in our room the hot and cold water of the bidet are connected incorrectly. so somebody can burn their behind... - the shower head holder almost falls off the wall as well. you might get that remounted. also let your technical staff check the other mounts, hinges, etc. in the room. - our sheets were inside out on our bed. - when you put the lights in relaxmode the lights in the bathroom go off as well. not that handy when someone is showering or using the toilet or something like that. - the blue light of the tv is sooo bright when you try to fall - we think the airconditioning wasn’t working on arrival, but are not sure. it did after asking the staff, but it would be nice if there was something like a manual in the room how to use it. the same for the mystery buttons in the bathroom..., are they supposed to control the music???- unfortunately the sauna wasn’t working the evening of our stay. we would have loved a hot sauna after our visit of the alhambra :)again..., we loved our stay in your hotel and the staff were so helpful, polite and professional!!! our feedback is to help the hotel to become the best 5-star hotel in granada! oh..., and the breakfast was so good! regards, pieter & malinda
  • 9.5
    aanbevolen
  • Schoonmaak 9 /10
  • Persoonlijke attentie 10 /10
  • Comfort van de kamers 9 /10
  • Ligging 9 /10
  • Hotelfaciliteiten 10 /10
  • Ontbijt 8 /10
  • 29/06/2019 - werner, Nederland
    VEEL KWALITEIT VOOR RELATIEF WEINIG GELD!
    Hotels in cordoba en granada hebben precies aan onze verwachtingen voldaan. super.werkelijk geen opmerkingen van negatieve aard. suite in granada was overweldigend.
  • 9.2
    aanbevolen
  • Schoonmaak 10 /10
  • Persoonlijke attentie 10 /10
  • Comfort van de kamers 10 /10
  • Ligging 10 /10
  • Hotelfaciliteiten 10 /10
  • Ontbijt 10 /10
  • 11/06/2019 - Rick, Nederland
    EEN PRACHTIG HOTEL!
    Werkelijk een prachtig hotel, full service, modern en rechtstreeks tegenover het alhambra. betaalbare luxe, fijn personeel en niet ver van granada. top!! aanrader!
  • 10
    aanbevolen
  • Schoonmaak 10 /10
  • Persoonlijke attentie 10 /10
  • Comfort van de kamers 10 /10
  • Ligging 10 /10
  • Hotelfaciliteiten 10 /10
  • Ontbijt 10 /10
  • 05/06/2019 - pierre, België
    SUPER, ALLES PERFECT
    Alles was gewoon perfect. mooie kamer, perfecte ligging naast het alhambra, leuk zwembad, vriendelijk personeel, super ontbijt, ....
  • 10
    aanbevolen
  • Schoonmaak 9 /10
  • Persoonlijke attentie 10 /10
  • Comfort van de kamers 9 /10
  • Ligging 10 /10
  • Hotelfaciliteiten 10 /10
  • Ontbijt 9 /10
  • 01/06/2019 - Rudi, 21
    PERFECT LOCATION
    Best located hotel for visiting alhambra
  • 9.5
    aanbevolen
  • Schoonmaak 10 /10
  • Persoonlijke attentie 10 /10
  • Comfort van de kamers 10 /10
  • Ligging 10 /10
  • Hotelfaciliteiten 10 /10
  • Ontbijt 10 /10
  • 01/05/2019 - Visser, België
    HIGHLY APPRECIATED, COMFORTABLE AND PERSONAL SERVICE.
    For a cityhotel from a big hotelchain the service was very good and personal. the staff was very friendly professional and helpful. being in front of the alhambra is a plus. the hotel provides a parkingservice which is recommended since there are no good parkingoptions nearby. taxi from the centre of granada to the hotel costs 5, a good option to avoid the climb back over the steep hill. comfortable modern rooms. breakfast excellent with big variety. breakfastroom with view to a nice terrace. swimmingpool on the roof is nice after a busy day. pooltowels are provide by the hotel.
  • 10
    aanbevolen
  • Schoonmaak 9 /10
  • Persoonlijke attentie 9 /10
  • Comfort van de kamers 9 /10
  • Ligging 9 /10
  • Hotelfaciliteiten 8 /10
  • Ontbijt 9 /10
  • 11/02/2019 - Cédric, België
    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
    Realy nice hotel for anyone wanting to visit granada and alhambra! breakfast was delicious!
  • 8.8
    aanbevolen
  • Schoonmaak 9 /10
  • Persoonlijke attentie 10 /10
  • Comfort van de kamers 10 /10
  • Ligging 10 /10
  • Hotelfaciliteiten 10 /10
  • Ontbijt 10 /10
  • 21/11/2018 - Jansje Alberta, Nederland
    J. DE ROODE
    We were very satisfied with the hotel and we liked it very much. the hotelroom was great! i especially liked the different kinds of lights in the room, but i missed some of the hotelsamenities.for example the first day there was no showercap, but luckily the next day there was. there was also al list of the amenities in the room, but not all the things were there.
  • 9.8
    aanbevolen
  • Schoonmaak 8 /10
  • Persoonlijke attentie 9 /10
  • Comfort van de kamers 8 /10
  • Ligging 10 /10
  • Hotelfaciliteiten 8 /10
  • Ontbijt 9 /10
  • 12/11/2018 - Johan, België
    MR
    The quality of the food in the restaurant was absolutely not 5 star level.for instance : a burata must be soft and creamy inside - it was hard and tasteless.the fish was not well done, the meal was not hot.the staff was very friendly.
  • 8.7
    aanbevolen
  • Schoonmaak 10 /10
  • Persoonlijke attentie 10 /10
  • Comfort van de kamers 10 /10
  • Ligging 10 /10
  • Hotelfaciliteiten 10 /10
  • Ontbijt 10 /10
  • 08/11/2018 - Maria, Spanje
    GREAT CHOICE
    We booked this hotel for its competitive price rate in the low season and the valet parking option to prevent our car being parked in a public garage, and we\'ve found ourselves so lucky we found this hotel! unfortunately it was only for two days but it\'s worth checking out if you like a very nice, comfortable, nicely located hotel with beautiful rooms. the bathroom was beautiful as well with a separate toilet (!) and shower. the room and bathroom are comfortable and nicely decorated, not overdone. the breakfast is also recommendable as it appeared very complete with fresh fruit, fresh orange juice, several types of bread, cheeses, jam on and several cakes to finish with. the coffee machine was not optimal and a possible improvement would be a normal brewed coffee.
  • 10
    aanbevolen
  • Schoonmaak 9 /10
  • Persoonlijke attentie 9 /10
  • Comfort van de kamers 9 /10
  • Ligging 9 /10
  • Hotelfaciliteiten 9 /10
  • Ontbijt 9 /10
  • 31/10/2018 - HENRIETTE MARIA, Spanje
    ZEER GOED.
    Prima hotel met een mooie ligging bij de alhambra (granada).parkeren is lastig.zeer vriendelijk personeel.mooie kamer en badkamer.
  • 9
    aanbevolen
  • Schoonmaak 10 /10
  • Persoonlijke attentie 10 /10
  • Comfort van de kamers 10 /10
  • Ligging 10 /10
  • Hotelfaciliteiten 10 /10
  • Ontbijt 10 /10
  • 15/08/2018 - Stefan, Bélgica
    PERFECT
    The hotel was perfect! the staff was very friendly, we had a wonderful stay!!
  • 10
    aanbevolen
  • Schoonmaak 9 /10
  • Persoonlijke attentie 9 /10
  • Comfort van de kamers 9 /10
  • Ligging 9 /10
  • Hotelfaciliteiten 9 /10
  • Ontbijt 8 /10
  • 16/07/2018 - Paul, Bélgica
    NICE STAY
    Nice place
  • 8.8
    aanbevolen
Heb je hulp nodig?Van maandag tot vrijdag van 09.00 u. tot 19.00 u.