This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
hoofmenu
Officiële website
NEDERLANDS
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ENGLISH
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • X
24 uren reserveren
+44 (0) 8435080328
Startpagina Eurostars Hotels >> Overzicht hotels >> Land België >> Plaats Bruselas >> Eurostars Montgomery Hotel
NU RESERVEREN
Datum
aantal kamers
Adults:
Kinderen:
2 aantal kamers
Kinderen -12 jaar
+ Voeg kamers
Promotiecode
Datum van reservering
Adults
Kinderen*
Kamer 1
x
Voeg kamer

Beoordelingen
Eurostars Montgomery Hotel

9.2
IK KIES DIT OMDAT:
  • Een goede thee in onze bar bibliotheek
  • De sauna vroeg in de ochtend.

99% van onze klanten wordt aangeraden

  • Schoonheid

    9.2

  • Persoonlijke attentie

    9.5

  • Comfort van de kamers

    9.1

  • Ligging

    9.4

  • Hotelfaciliteiten

    9

  • Ontbijt

    9.2

10/02/2016 - Davina, Belgium
  • Schoonheid 8/10
  • Persoonlijke attentie 8/10
  • Comfort van de kamers 9/10
  • Ligging 10/10
  • Hotelfaciliteiten 10/10
  • Ontbijt 10/10
  • BOARD MEMBER
    No comments
  • Ja Ik zou het hotel aanbevelen aan een familielid of vriend
Cijfer
9.2
02/02/2016 - Sandrino, Netherlands
  • Schoonheid 8/10
  • Persoonlijke attentie 8/10
  • Comfort van de kamers 8/10
  • Ligging 9/10
  • Hotelfaciliteiten 9/10
  • Ontbijt 8/10
  • QUIET ROOM BUT TOO WARM
    This room 208 was much better. on the quiet side of the building. the airco/heating continues to be a problem though. rooms are very warm normally, but with open windows can make that problem go away
  • Ja Ik zou het hotel aanbevelen aan een familielid of vriend
Cijfer
8.3
30/01/2016 - Sandrino, Netherlands
  • Schoonheid 8/10
  • Persoonlijke attentie 8/10
  • Comfort van de kamers 8/10
  • Ligging 10/10
  • Hotelfaciliteiten 8/10
  • Ontbijt 8/10
  • NICE HOTEL, ROOM COULD BE BETTER
    This room 604 was rather hot, airco did not seem to function well. shower was also bit run down and a lot of street noise. but in general, i still like the hotel
  • Ja Ik zou het hotel aanbevelen aan een familielid of vriend
Cijfer
8.3
24/01/2016 - piet, Belgium
  • Schoonheid 10/10
  • Persoonlijke attentie 10/10
  • Comfort van de kamers 10/10
  • Ligging 10/10
  • Hotelfaciliteiten 10/10
  • Ontbijt 10/10
  • LS
    Excellent hotel, and close to our children!
  • Ja Ik zou het hotel aanbevelen aan een familielid of vriend
Cijfer
10
05/01/2016 - Sandrino, Netherlands
  • Schoonheid 8/10
  • Persoonlijke attentie 8/10
  • Comfort van de kamers 8/10
  • Ligging 9/10
  • Hotelfaciliteiten 8/10
  • GOOD HOTEL, BAD WEBSITE
    If only you could improve your website, that would make booking a room so much easier. the hotel itself is very good.
  • Ja Ik zou het hotel aanbevelen aan een familielid of vriend
Cijfer
8.2
11/10/2015 - E.F.A., Netherlands
  • Schoonheid 10/10
  • Persoonlijke attentie 10/10
  • Comfort van de kamers 10/10
  • Ligging 10/10
  • Hotelfaciliteiten 10/10
  • ENJOYABLE STAY
    A pleasant stay in a nice, cosy, clean and comfortable hotel. conveniently located next to a public transport hub. friendly staff, plentiful breakfast. rooms are spacious. even private parking below the hotel. excellent choice!
  • Ja Ik zou het hotel aanbevelen aan een familielid of vriend
Cijfer
10
06/10/2015 - Bert, Netherlands
  • Schoonheid 8/10
  • Persoonlijke attentie 8/10
  • Comfort van de kamers 8/10
  • Ligging 8/10
  • Hotelfaciliteiten 8/10
  • DOUCHE TEMPERATUUR
    De douche gaf s'morgens slechts lauw watertemperatuur
  • Ja Ik zou het hotel aanbevelen aan een familielid of vriend
Cijfer
8
30/08/2015 - Sandrino, Netherlands
  • Schoonheid 10/10
  • Persoonlijke attentie 10/10
  • Comfort van de kamers 10/10
  • Ligging 10/10
  • Hotelfaciliteiten 9/10
  • NOT TOO MODERN, BUT DECENT AND GOOD QUALITY ROOMS AND BED
    Not as high class as it was but it is still very good. room was nice and quiet. bed was o.k. breakfast also ok. for the price i paid, it was a very good deal. but it gets far more expensive in september i suspect...
  • Ja Ik zou het hotel aanbevelen aan een familielid of vriend
Cijfer
9.8
30/08/2015 - Ilse, Netherlands
  • Schoonheid 8/10
  • Persoonlijke attentie 8/10
  • Comfort van de kamers 8/10
  • Ligging 8/10
  • Hotelfaciliteiten 8/10
  • NO COMMENTS
    .
  • Ja Ik zou het hotel aanbevelen aan een familielid of vriend
Cijfer
8
21/08/2015 - E.F.A., Netherlands
  • Schoonheid 10/10
  • Persoonlijke attentie 10/10
  • Comfort van de kamers 9/10
  • Ligging 10/10
  • Hotelfaciliteiten 9/10
  • A PLEASANT STAY
    The hotel staff were very friendly. the room spacious, the location next to the metro very good. breakfast was good, but not special. all in all a good stay.
  • Ja Ik zou het hotel aanbevelen aan een familielid of vriend
Cijfer
9.6
17/02/2014 - Eduard, Netherlands
  • Schoonheid 9/10
  • Persoonlijke attentie 9/10
  • Comfort van de kamers 9/10
  • Ligging 10/10
  • Hotelfaciliteiten 9/10
  • THE INTERIOR OF SOME OF THE ROOMS ARE GETTING A BIT WORN OUT
    The interior of some of the rooms are getting a bit worn out
  • Ja Ik zou het hotel aanbevelen aan een familielid of vriend
Cijfer
9.2
23/12/2013 - Sarah, Belgium
  • Schoonheid 10/10
  • Persoonlijke attentie 9/10
  • Comfort van de kamers 9/10
  • Ligging 10/10
  • Hotelfaciliteiten 10/10
  • MS BUYS-DEVILLé
    I stayed during the weekend when the traffic in this part of brussels is low. charming hotel. quiet room, lovely library/lounge. helpful and friendly staff. nice breakfast with lots of fruit. great no-stress feeling. subway almost in front of the door. totally worth the money for the value. the late check-out at 2pm (sustainable to availability) needs to be negiotiated a little. i look forward to my next stay! :)
  • Ja Ik zou het hotel aanbevelen aan een familielid of vriend
Cijfer
9.6